texas oncology more breakthroughs. more victories
Some of our cancer centers may have important notifications found on the location page. View More Important Notifications x
Request an Appointment


The residency program leadership team guides the clinical education, recruitment and accreditation efforts with the focus on developing highly skilled clinical medical physicists.


  • Austin Wilkinson, MS, 2022
  • Dallin Francom, MS, 2021
  • Thaddeus Howard, MS, 2021
  • Justin Yates, MS, 2020
  • Philip Bardos, MS, 2019
  • Molly Pettyjohn, MS, 2018
  • Dimitra Baldassari, MS, 2017
  • Kileigh Peturis, MS, 2016
  • Taylor Neff, MS, 2015
  • Bryce Gustafson, MS, 2014